6 responses to “Plain Jane 171014 – It’s chocolate week

  1. Firstly: you’re absolutely right of course, and I warbled on about the benefits of chocolate in this article http://www.yourcallpublishing.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=412:health-column-apr-may-2014&catid=20&Itemid=152 (although this is a shortened, syndicated version) last Easter – which is why it includes all the good thing about eggs too! 😉
    Secondly: You are a cruel woman. I am reading this while eating a Weightwatchers Carrot and Lentil Soup, and let me tell you, it’s not pleasant. The soup, that is, not this post. The village shop sells Green and Black’s…. *and* it’s Fairtrade… *puts on shoes*

  2. Thank you!,,,,! Just what I needed reminding of on this stressful day! And good to laugh! Did you get my email in response to yours?

    Love HelenG x

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. I had to have a little chuckle about the difference the endorphins give you. Between being in love and an orgasm (same difference). I think I had better get some of that saintly chocolate to spice up my love life because after fifty you need a kick start! Enjoyed your post, as always

Please do leave a comment, thank you! :-)

