Posted in events, Uncategorized, writing

Happy Birthday Morgen Bailey!

A quick post to say a Very Happy Birthday to the fabulous Morgen to whom I owe a great deal. This is the woman who keeps me (just!) the right side of insanity by sorting out my blogs and various online endeavours I am too dim to manage myself. It was she who single-handedly set up www.wannabeawritertvshow.com – thus allowing Stephen and I to get on with making the show and just pop in and out to add  a bit of content in between things.  I heartily recommend her services to you all – except not so much that she gets too busy to regularly bail me out… :-/

ar-1104-small

 

Happy Birthday sweetie! Have a great day.

And thanks for everything

jxx

One thought on “Happy Birthday Morgen Bailey!

Please do leave a comment, thank you! :-)

