7 responses to “A Very British Blog Post

  1. Reblogged this on Seumas Gallacher and commented:
    My original (tor)-mentor extra-ordinaire, the effervescent Jane Wenham-Jones picks up on The Very British Blog Tour… not to be missed.. and BTW, she’s one helluva good writer .. check out her goodies…

  2. Loved it! Or, likely I should say, ‘Spot on and very British! (I might add that my ancestral soil is north of London in a hamlet called Chetwode (Chitwood) in Buckinghamshire – now, just a church, graveyard, priory, and a few lovely old houses (Chetwode, not Buckinghamshire! 🙂 I’ve been fortunate to visit and I love the country… ‘Beam me Back!’

  3. I’ll do it, Jane! As I’m currently being flagged up *Over There*, I have people metaphorically peering at me as a foreign curiosity. I wish to assert my British-ness!

  4. Pingback: A Very British Blog Post | The View Outside·

Please do leave a comment, thank you! :-)

