7 responses to “100 Ways to Fight the Flab

  1. Trust you, Jane! What a book. I have a suggestion for your book, do what I do , farm 12 acres during the day! Keeps you thin even if you write all night!

  2. The kind of book I need. I look forward to getting the voucher. Yes, I am back at my computer after what feels like months away.

  3. Pingback: Plain Jane. Isle of Thanet Gazette. Friday 18th January 2013 « Jane Wenham-Jones·

  4. Pingback: Shortlists and radio shows « Jane Wenham-Jones·

Please do leave a comment, thank you! :-)

