Posted in events, humour, writing

Barry’s on the ball…

To my talk at Caerleon and a spot of audience participation from Barry Adams who gamely agreed to attempt to balance on my exercise ball to demonstrate one of my hot tips for keeping one’s Writer’s Stomach at bay…

I was afraid I might fall off myself…

It was a jolly hot night and some had had a rather longer-than-expected coach journey. So many thanks for turning out and listening…

      

(and apologies for lowering the tone…. :-))

3 thoughts on “Barry’s on the ball…

Please do leave a comment, thank you! :-)

